#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 10 NOV 18

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for our silly chickens, they weren't sure they wanted to come out of the coop this morning when they saw the snow, but they eventually came outside. :D I'm grateful for our little herd and joy they bring us each time they see us coming and "moo" their greetings at us. :D Belle (1), Leroy (2), Buddy (3), Joker (4), and Princess (5) pretty much ignore me once I deliver the first bit of hay, but right up until the moment I toss it over the fence they give me their undivided attention, LOL. :D I'm grateful that I got into town to run a some errands and got to play a few games of cards with a couple of friends this afternoon before I had to go to the grocery store and then head back home to make supper. :D I'm grateful that it rained lightly and washed away most of the snow that they had in town, too bad it didn't wash away all our snow too. :D I'm grateful for the food on our table and in our cupboards. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband was home to change the light bulb in the computer room, even standing on my tiptoes on a chair I can barely reach so its nice when he's around to do it for me. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16