#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 03 SEP 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the sunshine that we started our day with, that allowed me to get a few sunrise photos, even if it didn't last long, at least it was there and I managed to get the pictures. :D I'm grateful that we had a nice quiet Labor Day here on the homestead, I hope you all had a nice one too. :D I'm grateful that the sun broke through the clouds a bit and I got some sunset pictures to share with you tonight. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

love the cow photos , i wish i can ask some goat photos from you my dear , need it hehe
how are you doing @frostyamber , am always amazed with the gratefulness you got in you, it's contagious 😘❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed them, I always worry that I'm putting too many photos in my posts, but nobody's said anything to me about it yet, so until they do I'll include cow photos, pig photos, and chicken photos, but I'm (not) sorry to say we don't have any goats here, haven't for a long time, thankfully. :D When we did they stomped all over our (and anyone foolish enough to visit our land's) vehicles and always tried to ram me behind the knees with its horns. The baby goats (kids) are adorable and the females are nice, but adult males are too aggressive for me. I'm grateful we stopped having goats. :D
I'm doing as good as ever, can't complain though because I woke up today, that's never guaranteed so have to appreciate the mornings it does for sure, LOL. :D
How are you and the mini's? I hope you are all well. :D Are the kids back in school yet? Kids here (not mine because they're adults now, but others, start back to school tomorrow, which means the dogs will let me know when the evil school bus arrives each morning and afternoon, oh joy, LOL. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

oh sorry to hear about your goat experience my dear , hehe , but yeah hood to know it's all in the past , but yeah i would agree that their horns are scary , i think it's only male goats who have those

thanks for asking about the minis , they have been sick last week , but they are all good now. hopefully they will just be okay always. thanks for being you, and for being my friend 😘❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so glad the mini's are all feeling better, how about you? I know when my kids would bring home "plagues" from school I'd catch them all just as they were feeling better. :D I hope they have long, happy, healthy, love-filled lives. :D
Awe, thank you, thanks for being my friend too lovely lady. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30