#grateefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 03 JAN 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that I made it safely to Perth Andover for my doctor's appointment this morning. :D I'm grateful that I was finally able to thaw out windshield washer sprayers with some hot water once I got there. :D I'm grateful that I got to spend some time playing cards with friends in Woodstock this afternoon. :D I'm grateful for the loud but joyful greeting I received from our puppies and grand-puppies when I got home. :D I'm grateful for all the my handsome husband does, especially when he's wonderful enough to do the dishes while I'm away like he did today. :D I'm grateful our herd and chickens stayed safe and dry in the barn today. :D I'm grateful that Joker and Leroy waited until after I wasn't between them to start horn wrestling (pictured above), it could have been painful for me if they hadn't. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and I have got nowhere to go for the rest of the week and get to spend our time relaxing together at home with our puppies and grand-puppies. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02