Gratefulvibes Happy Thanksgiving! loving life!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

image.jpg
Today America’s official day of thanks. I started out today writing this and then got busy with the day. Truthfully I’m so blessed I don’t even know where to begin.My daughter was married this year. My business is doing great. My family is doing great. I have 3 grandchildren and one on the way.I am happily married for thirty plus years. We have an awsome paradise where we live. Deffinately living the dream and savoring the moment today. Thank you @paradisefound for the great idea. And thank you steemland for all you have brought to my table. All of this is truly priceless.

Sort:  

Thanks for liking the posts and following. Happy thanksgiving to you as well.

You have many blessings, so much to be grateful for!!
You are welcome my friend!! Steem on #gratefulvibes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85