30 STEEM ~ Graphic Design Contest - MediaWorks - Winners Announcement!

in #graphics6 years ago

Thank you for all the cool designs!

Lots of great graphics! It was extremely hard to choose. I will be trying them out and seeing what fits best.

THE WINNERS!

@radudangratian
15 STEEM

Really love the way the "MW" is placed. It is clean, simple and modern. It also fits really well into place as a profile picture.

@outerground
8 STEEM

I love how this one has an artistic appeal. It feels like a painting in the works. Very eye-catching and memorable.

@ulqu3
5 STEEM

I really liked how "MediaWorks" is written as well as choice of color. The slight background was a great choice as well.

@mdnazmulhasan
3 STEEM

Great use of space. Simplicity in colors.

Bonuses!

Background Bonus - 1.5 STEEM

@outerground
@mdnazmulhasan

I liked the background attempts. I think this deserves another contest of its own in the near future.

Logo Bonus - 1 STEEM

@bateren


This is one of my favorites as a picture. Unfortunately I don't think it is good logo/profile picture material for @mediaworks. Maybe we will use it in the posts somehow. It feels like it would be good for a specific theme.

@kilatunzii


Similar as with @bateren. I love the work, but I don't think it fits well as a profile/logo design. Still worthy of a bonus!

@gersson

It is a great combination, but for the purposes of the logo I concentrated on the part inside the circle. I think this submission stands way stronger in its totality, but it would be hard to use as a profile picture. This would look great as a banner.

@minnowswhale


Great attempt, but there is probably a little too much going on for a profile/logo.

Bonus - 0.5 Steem

@focygray
@bafspotlight
@kally
@andrino9
@godsngh1

Thank you for participating!

So far so good! @MediaWorks still needs a lot of graphics to be a full-fledged Steemian. Lookout for upcoming contests!

Sort:  

Thanks alot. I will look out for upcoming contests

Thank you very much @mediaworks! It was a pleasure to make it!

I missed this contest but i am in for the next contest.

Thanks. Better days ahead

thanks @mediaworks

Congrats to @radudangratian on winning their first steemit contest

Well deserved and also to all the other winners !

Best of Luck to @mediaworks at the beginning of a creative steemit journey. Great logo interpretations with completely different approaches :)

Hey @radudangratian good job. I missing this contest.

Thank you @podanrj! It's my first time when I win a contest on Steemit, and it's a nice feeling. I am sure that we will have more chances to put our design skills in a "battle". :)

Haha. Battle? Sound good. Give me the link when u on contest. So we can battle 😂😉😂

Happy afternoon to all!

It was a pleasure for me to have participated, thank you very much! congratulations to the winners, excellent choice I liked it very much! sterling work!

Congratulations on your design! the big winner!!@radudangratian

Thanks Gersson.-

Thank your very much! Like I said, it really was a pleasure to make it . For me, as a graphic designer it's verry important to know that the feedback from the community it's good. Thank you again for you words!

Your work is great! congratulations again!!!

Thank you @mediaworks i really appreciate.
Waiting for the next contest

thank you @mediaworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99