You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craig Grant and Bitconnect

in #graig7 years ago

Hey guys Im going to start my Journey in Bitcconnect and blog the whole thing from first loan all the way to my first capital release. I will make my first loan today and blog the whole thing.

Be sure to follow me to see how it goes.

Check out my first blog on it. Bellow 👇

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@californiacrypto/join-me-on-my-bitconnect-journey-going-to-try-it-out-and-blog-my-whole-journey

Sort:  

Yeah,I will. Let's see where bitconnect can go...

Yeah I've been hearing about it a lot and been skeptical from the beginning but worth giving it a shot and see what happens for ourselves. Would really appreciate a resteem as I am new in steemit and looking to grow my following and network with my fellow steemians. Thanks for your support. I followed you also. 🤓 👍

Yeah, I don't make sure if Bitconnect can last as long as Bitcoin. When I joined it at first, I didn't care about it too much. Just as I wrote in my blog, I have experienced too many Ponzi schemes. However, I read a blog written by Craig Grant, he explained and analyzed why he thought Bitconnect was trustworthy. I would like to believe that maybe Bitconnect can be a real miracle. And now there're a lot of lending platforms to imitate Bitconnect, oh, like Altcoins vs. Bitcoin. Let time tell answers!
Thank you for your resteeming my blog very much! I also resteemed your blog about bitconnect. Let's support and help each other!

Totally agree. And if it works out well all make some profits out of it and if it does not well Im only investing whatever im willing to lose. Its all a gamble. Thanks Gina Your Great 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48