Series about graffiti in my town Part 156

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

Again due to the lack of time only another Sneak Peak 😎

image

this is a mixture between water and oil. I cannot tell you but it definitely resonates in my brain. If you ca tell me what this looks like I would be very grateful;-)

Sort:  

The art is little but amazing.

So beautiful wall art. Really amazing

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Again due to the lack of time only another Sneak Peak 😎.
It should be sneak peek instead of sneak peak.

I don´t know who asked you to do this service but I don´t want to use it. If you continiue commenting with this bot on my account I will downvote you.
Thank you for your understanding!

You got a 5.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @therealthrawn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upme upvote in the amount of $56.28 STU, $83.96 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $29.73 STU, $44.35 USD.

For a total calculated value of $86 STU, $128 USD before curation, with $22 USD curation currently calculated for the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30