GoT Contest: Who Will Die and Who Will Survive Episode 3 - The Battle for Winterfell?

in #got-contest5 years ago (edited)

Who Will Fall at the Battle for Winterfell?

20190426_181519_rmedited.jpg

Number

Name

Lives

Dies

Jon Snow

x

Daenerys Targaryen

x

Arya Stark

x

Sansa Stark

x

Brandon Stark

x

Tyrion Lannister

x

Jamie Lannister

x

Cersei Lannister

x

9

Sam Tarly

x

10

Brienne of Tarth

x

11

The Hound - Sandor Clegane

x

12

Tormund Giantsbane

x

13

Theon Greyjoy

x

14

Yara Greyjoy

x

15

Euron Greyjoy

x

16

Sir Jorah Mormont

x

17

Lyanna Mormont

x

18

Varys

x

19

Davos

x

20

Grey Worm

x

21

Missandei

x

22

Gilly

x

23

Gendry

x

24

Bendrick Dondarrion

x

25

Bronn

x

26

Podrick

x

27

Yohn Royce

x

28

Qyburn

x

29

The Red Woman Melisandre

x

30

The Mountain Gregor Clegane

x

31

The Night King

x

32

Drogon

x

33

Rhaegal

x

34

Viserion

x

My first entry I did not understand correctly because I tried it the way others did it, but believe that if we can do something in the future or do something like this then our lives will be a bit different.

And it really liked to be able to partisipate so beautiful a contexture and it would certainly be able to make our future message more beautiful and stronger.

This picture is the picture that I have seen many times and the story is very much liked to me because its stories would have been like if we were in real life.

Announcement post here

Sort:  

hhmm, your entry is not legible. I think it's because you're using a mobile app. Is there some way you can edit this post on a laptop or pc? The grid template and markdown don't seem to work with Patriko, sorry about that :(

Please check now

yeah, still it appears as a single column instead of 4 columns.
When you're writing your markdown in the editor it should look like this -

Screen Shot 2019-04-25 at 12.10.44 PM.png

I hope this example is helpful.

Actually what I do can you say clearly confused....

Posted using Partiko Android

I imagine you're using the Partiko app, yes?
To make the table you need to copy the template I provided in the post, EXCEPT, i think when you use the Partiko (mobile) app, it doesn't display properly. I checked my own post on the Partiko app and it also displays the information incorrectly and different than the post I made using Steempeak.com

If you edit your post on a desktop or laptop from Steemit.com / Steempeak.com / Busy.org it should correct the issue.

Can I same post making steemit.com???? Just copy same article.... actually did not have laptop or pc

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83