#Googlyeyes : I am Sad but Always Keep Strong

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

image

Some peoples guessed it's just a good day, but for me not really be an awesome day because its a bad day. I have to explain that it perhaps be a sadness experience for knowing the happiness. I remind myself that not every peoples said that today is going to be a good day, that's just the way it is.

image

It's going to be sad when I explained you to know what I'm done already. But I must keep strong for staying look at back because I've got a lot of great memories.

Although it's my sad day, but let my soul keep smile through my heart and my eyes.

Sort:  

everything will be ok... you're a rock... you have time... lots of time... who cares about the one or a few hundred days :P

Yeah of course because we can solve it. Just take relax and take it easy @googlyeyes. Thanks a lots for your kindly comment and support, hopefully I'll be the next winner again on @googlyprize

Thank you @kalemandra, I am really appreciate and proud of you

everything will be fine!

This post rocks!

for sure. thank you very much for your attention @mathowl

This is very interesting, but @ taufik.abdsyam wants to win again on @googlyeye, :D

Yeah or course, everyone deserves it and must be a winner @munaa

Main ke tulisan saya bang :)

Thank you very much for your kindly comment @ziaulhaqid

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @taufik.abdsyam. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31