#Googlyeyes : I am A Professional Rapper

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

image

Hi Steemian, especially for Googlyeyes Lover

I wanna introduce myself, my name is Kriel. I’m known professionally as Kriteng that adopted from Acehnese languages which can be translated as curly hair. I am studying at Pacific music academy focusing on music. At my college, I was known as a professional rapper, singer and songwriter. I am also known for being as one part of “hing hing” group, a famous hip-hop in my academy.

image

Actually I was born on Tangse, a small beautiful village. This small hometown is located somewhere at Pidie district, Aceh Province. I was attended at Elementary School at Tangse and then Long Beach High School in Banda Aceh capital city. When was still studying at High School, I began posting my music on social medias sources. That’s why I’m be a famous when some viewer were given some votes for me.

That’s why I need big support by giving your votes for being known as a professional rapper. Thank you..

image

Sort:  

Assalamu'alaikum
Saya udah apvote post kamu..
Di tuggu vote balik ya..

Siapa yang mau bergabung di grup komunitas steemit di whatsApp hubungi : 085358485241
Di tuggu apvote n follow nya ya...
Manfa'atnya bisa saling apvote di grup komunitas

heh... damn... now I really want to hear one of Kriel's tracks :P

awesome Googlies!

honest question: is that a real plant or is it plastic?

Thanks a lots for your kindly comment and biggest support @googlyeyes, hopefully I can be the next winner again on @googlyprize. Actually it's totally a plastics flowers that put on the table. I found it when having a coffee break somewhere at cafe bar. Thank you

heh... I knew it... such a weird plant though it looks very funky :D

Yes, you are totally all right @googlyeyes, thanks for your kindly sharing. Best regard

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @taufik.abdsyam. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @taufik.abdsyam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

apparently, I am interested in giving him a gold-colored necklace, to look cool ...😂😂😂😎

Your entry has been shortlisted for today's Issue of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25