#Googlyeyes : A Serious Teamwork Discussion

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

image

Hi Steemian, especially for Googlyeyes Communities

Today I have a good story and hopefully becomes a good inspiration for you.
My name is Chamcha, I am a Director of Spoonage, a business corporation who contributing for Spoonish communities. I have four staffs who are working as my advisor.

image

Once day, I called them on my private room for making a meeting. In this meeting, I told them that working in a team is one of key for being a successful business. At this meeting that held on glass room, I could make my own hours that determined on my own success. It a good strategic to avoid for answering to a boss. As a one-man business, I had also a limited potential to grow because it might be fun and interesting. It’s also an exciting to be on your own, but a one-person business can only grow so much. Actually at this problems, I've learned that the only way to build a company with great success and scale is to build a great team.

I think no matter how smart, talented, driven, or passionate you are because it depends on your ability to build and inspire a team. Someone who called as a successful leader is for those who can spur his or her team members to work well together toward a common vision and goals. As a good motivation word said that a teamwork is the ability for working together toward a common vision.

So, the ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. For those who is working alone just can do so little, but together we can do so much. Just for remember that a teamwork can be built a trust each others, then the only way to do that is to overcome our need for invulnerability.

Sort:  

Great. You give "eyes" instructive stories ;-)

Thank you very much for your kindly comment and biggest support @bucipuci

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Abeh cara ka peulaku aneuk mata nyan

Ka jelas nyan @acehpungo, sinoe cerita fiksi dan cet langet d pakek

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @taufik.abdsyam. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Your entry has been shortlisted for today's Issue of the #GooglyPrize by @bucipuci. The complete shortlist can be seen on Planet Googly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82