Random Googly Pac Man Pebble Collaboration

in #googlyeyes4 years ago (edited)

googlyeyes googly eye pebble pac man snapshot by fraenk titleimage

 

I came down the stairwell of a parking garage when I noticed this little pebble, painted yellow, resting on the fire alarm.

 

googlyeyes googly eye pebble pac man snapshot by fraenk just the pebble

 

The pebble had some obscure writing on the back. Apparently it came from the river Rhine?! Although I'm not really sure if that's really what those words meant.

 

googlyeyes googly eye pebble pac man snapshot by fraenk rhein steine ried b.e.

 

I love it when people hide strange quirky little surprises in public areas. And it's even better when we can turn that into a little collaboration.

 

googlyeyes googly eye pebble pac man snapshot by fraenk final scene

 

I added a googlyeye to give it a bit more personality and put it back where I found it. May it bring a smile to the next one passing by with curious eyes.

 

P.S.: So after posting the images late last night I googled the words on the back this morning. Could have thought of that earlier. "Rheinsteine" appears to be some sort of movement where people paint pebbles and put them in random places for others to find. I think the finders are actually supposed to post some images on social media?! I don't have a facebook account or anything alike, deleted all that years ago, so they'd have to come and find it here on steem.

 


 

my name is @fraenk
fraenk avatar

Thank you for viewing my @snaepshots!

Sort:  

An alarming find

Posted using Partiko Android

/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

The best...
!trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @krakonos, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @snaepshots!
@snaepshots will receive 0.19938600 TRDO & @krakonos will get 0.13292400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Awesome movement this one, rather compatible with googlyeyes 😁
Unfortunately they use such mainstream social networks that I don’t use either. Never saw one of those on my way though...



Hey @snaepshots, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @snaepshots, your post successfully recieved 0.199386 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@krakonos earned : 0.132924 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.38
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69632.42
ETH 3496.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84