#GooglyEyes: The Horned Pig?

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

The Horned Pig?


Are you sure this is like a pig's face? From all sides, I believe so. In addition to a very convincing nose, two horns above his head made him really like a "pig" tree.

I hope you are as sure as I am. That's the part of the aunt's head in the tree of my neighbor's house. His position is so fit in my eyes. How about you?





THANKS YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Your entry has been shortlisted for today's Issue of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Good picture and really attractive @munaa, I can guess that you have a good idea to put a pair of eyes on the side of trees

now that's one horny little pig :P

hehe... sorry I had to !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34