googlyeyes :: The Happy Keeper Muncher

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

A good day there!


I am the happy Keeper Muncher,

keepermuncher.jpg

I have a net for a head, and a body that is weaved,
I think I am made of bamboo but I am not that sure.

I keep food away from insects, and away from dust,
I sometimes munch them too, for they are too good to resist.

But since I have no teeth, whatever is inside me,
will still be intact, in their original forms 😁 (until my master eats them of course).

I'm always smiling, and I like to open my mouth,
Sometimes to yawn, and sometimes to laugh.

ingester1.gif

But at most times, I am just a happy keeper muncher 😊.

ingester2.gif


This is my entry to #googlyeyes hosted by @googlyeyes. Thank you @googlyeyes for bringing us this fun contest!


Iappreciatesmaller.png


Sort:  

Hahaha... wonderfull post @marblely, and GIFs are always awesome.

I think it's a bit mean to keep the food away from the insects, :P but speaking of dust, did I actually ever tell you that @dustbunny is watching over you?!

Thank you @googlyeyes! Hehe... I am loving the GIFs! Keke. Mean? Who mean? 😂😂😂
Oooo thank you so much @dustbunny!! You are the best bunny ever!! 😍😍😍

This is a lot of fun, @marblely ! how big are those eyes... I think i needs them :D

Hi @cryptocariad!! It is!!! And it will just make you smile (or laugh) whenever you add these googlyeyes on something :D I hope you can find them over there. Wish I can teleport some to you to play with :) https://www.ebay.com/bhp/googly-eyes

Congrates to you, love your garlic basket. What a personality.

Love

Thank you @julieabbi2! Congrats to you too! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yawning and laughing is definitely good
Ok, I am not sure about yawning, but Keeper Muncher is a happy camper so it must be all good haha
Congratulations, love it :D

Hehe thank you, thank you. He is quite a happy camper :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73