googlyeyes :: Demozziefier

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

Would you like your pesky little mosquitoes to be taken care of?

I offer a good service to do just that!

My name is Demozziefier. Nice to meet you 🤝.
1.jpg

I attract those pesky little mozzies with my CO2 breath and beautiful ultraviolet rays.

The moment they fly near, I'll suck the life out of them with my super powerful fan tongue.
And into my stomach they go, nicely rolled up and dropped into my bowel as little balls 😈.

It is sooooo fun when that happens!
3.jpg
..see my happy googlyeyes faces hehe..

Here is my mantra when I am in full force:

Come one, come all,
(You pesky little mozzies)
I'll suck you dry and turn you into little balls!
Muahahahahaha!!!

last.jpg
😈🦇 Do I look scary enough? Preparing for Halloween...🕷🕸🎃


This is my entry to #googlyeyes' hosted by @googlyeyes. Thank you @googlyeyes for bringing us this fun contest!


tqfordroppingby-smaller.jpg

Sort:  

Oh you little... sucker and mosquito roller! Why you do it, good or bad intentions, is not relevant, what you do is. And you are doing a good work Demozziefier. Keep demozziefiering on!

Haha yay! I am loving it! Hungry, hungry for more mozzies!! Fill my tummy pleaseeee!

Aww, poor mosquitoes... but hey... Demozziiefier is hungry, too right?!

Lol, yeah, no, no remorse for mozzies... pesky bloodsuckers... much rather have them sucked up than them sucking my blood!

Yes yes, Demozziefier is very hungry! The heck with the mozzies, fill tummy first! Oh yes, pesky bloodsuckers, sucked so much of my master's blood! It is time for revenge!! :D

Oh, I like your friend.
I think he will like it here where it is Mosquito paradise too.
You think he can hook me up with family that he might have here :)
Nice one @marblely

Heheh thank you @kaerpediem... yes, yes... you can find his family as the "Rex Mosquito Trap". I was half thinking to name him Rex, but that is his family name. Was worried about copyright infringement issues :D Thanks for dropping by!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28