I bought 90 googly eyes $4.96

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Everything is expensive in Switzerland.

I found eyes, I must now find inspiration.

20190616_150718.jpg

Sort:  

hahaha... I'm sure you can do better than this, but it's a solid start...

And dayumm... those are expensive!!! I should start offering a mailorder service, an international letter would ship cheaper than that!

I'm pretty sure that the googly posts I will write will pay them back.

It is simple. Look around you and try to put your eyes down somewhere. You will surely find a "face" that ears your eyes :-D

Good advice. A practice, a habit to take.

:-). Yes, I have it tested. I've been sending my "creations" to #googlyeyes for almost a year now :-)

Exactly. Just listen to your heart. Deep down you'll know where you want to put them, it's just a matter of acknowledging it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23