👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 meet Frederick C.L. by @detlev

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Hey Steemians,

today I met another member of the lovely #GooglyEyes 👀 family.

He is one of these long long nose head guys and he was hanging around at my breakfast table ..

AE99D5A5-EE2C-4AE9-9E6F-423DCC6FBDB4.jpeg
by @detlev



This is Frederick C. L.


His full name is
Frederick Curt Longnose Head
aka stinkfinger



He is a friendly and not much talking trouble maker

I recognized him this morning during breakfast close to my son. They had a long talk about finishing all the bread from breakfast

He didn't win as his arguments where lousy. So the bread was eaten.


F615C425-76FA-4325-9CE2-50CCA8AF93FC.jpeg
by @detlev



But keep in mind


everything is better with #GooglyEyes 👀




Enjoy your day, have some fun and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem

Sort:  

I know this one as well, but usually he is superunfriendly to me or MEGA sarcastic (oke fair enough that is okay hahaha)

krkrkr... we've had a bunch of fingersnakes and 5-limbed googlies before... but this is probably the naughtiest one of them :)

Nice eyecatcher with the vibrant school-journal as a background also.

nice :D

How did you recognice the school book?

that's actually a good question... i guess the colours made it look familiar?!? I can't really say?

It's a small Jumbo. If he does eat properly, he'll grow up ;-)

...and than he turns upside down and shows his different face.... ;-)

Nose up? It happens in life ;-)

I see an elephant lol

a small but funny one....

I'm trying hard not to imagine what's coming next... :)

long long discussion.....

....together with a lot of fun

Oh my, I think I've seen this guy before
He hangs out at my breakfast table too hahaha
This is so funny
I love it
well done in spotting him @detlev :D

Love to see that you enjoy it.

GooglyEye is so damn cool

Yes, the background belongs to the one who had to finish the breakfast. ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28