👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 meet Emilio H.B. by detlev

in #googlyeyes5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

today I met another member of the lovely #GooglyEyes 👀 family.

He is one of these natural made one from the farm close to us and he was hanging around at my breakfast table ..

0927AA83-84EC-4020-A020-9197A23D1230.jpeg
by @detlev



This is Emillio H. B.


His full name is
Emilio Half Breakfast Egg Head
aka Halfegg



He is more or less friendly and not a big trouble maker as he has no arms.

I recognized him this morning during breakfast close to my own coffee.

He was jelling quite heavily on me, asking where the other halfegg disappeared?

I did not answer at all as I had to finish my first bread with egg from my sunday breakfast

Suddenly he was gone as well and nobody saw him ever again. Sad Emilio.


C47E7610-D3BA-47C8-A849-EB4C0960FDD2.jpeg
by @detlev



But keep in mind


everything is better with #GooglyEyes 👀




Enjoy your day, have some fun and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem

Sort:  

Haha. Cute and creative

I try my best...

after someone added some coffee to my body

I'm sure all is well... there's two half free-roaming chicken living happily ever after... right?!

Yes, close to my BBQ

hahaha... well played ;)

I guess half an egg a day keep the doctor away eventhough he is called Emilio !🥚

LOL, something like that.... ;-)

Actually I kept looking and staring at the picture of Emilio for a long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25