Proof Google Is Censoring PizzaGate / PedoGate Comments - Can't Uncensor My Own Thread

in #google7 years ago

Here is what happens when I click "Restore Comment":

I HATE Google so much for giving my entire profile information to Hillary Clinton without my permission. I HATE ERIC SCHMIDT'S GOOGLE MORE THAN ANY OTHER COMPANY ON EARTH!

I wish there were something better - one day there will be and I will be the firts one to never type the word Google again!

Steem should make a Blockchain Index of the Internet!

Sort:  

Congrats, @jredded! Joyful reading, thanks!

Ah, good ol Alphabet Inc. at it again! Spooky bastards -_-

Spooky is so the right word!

They say 30 years ago it would take a team of CIA agents months to build the type of dossier that Google and Facebook now have on every single one of us. Google knows more about most of us then our mothers - and they gave it to friggin' Hillary Clinton, the most functionally corrupted politician in American History!

I'd say that Hillary would steal anything that is not nailed down - but she unnailed the Whitehouse furniture to steal that! She stole a billion from the Haitians, some of the poorest people in the world because of our abuse, then stole their Gold mine too. She stole Libya's gold and turned the country over to ISIS.

Evil Witch - and that is who Google censors for - that is who Google supports!?! FTG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87