Good Morning Steemit! How Are You?

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night again! How are you?

Want to talk about your plans, achievements, hopes for the day? Something happen you want to talk about -- good or bad?

Any goals for the day?

My morning isn't starting out too great today.

My goals for today are to fold another twenty cranes or more, and to practice drawing again, this time working on blending colors and brushes a bit more. (I only have ArtRage on my dying Galaxy Note II -- which is technically two dead Galaxy Note IIs that my husband took apart and managed to put back together as an almost functional smartphone. But I've seen some people make amazing things with ArtRage, so I'm cautiously hopeful.)

If I have the energy for it, I plan on working on getting my laptop working better so I can game and broadcast it to Twitch in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98