Sort:  

Thanks again for another great view to look forward to @jeannecottonshow ! We are heading for Rifle as i type... Working the Rifle Rendezvous this weekend. Cant wait to post our bacon slingin' adventures!

So jealous... North Florida always looks the same... like it's trying to kill you... which it is. :)

I grew up on the Gulf Coast of Alabama!! I know exactly what you're talking about!! LOL!!

Awesome comparison pics!
Please follow and feel free to upvote my posts.
Following you as well!

Good morning! Durango Colorado is beautiful. I order my honey from https://www.honeyvillecolorado.com. Nice post!

Ha!! We drive by there all the time! I'll take a pic the next time I go by! Neat place to visit. You can watch the bees.

Colorado Dreamin'! I have been fortunate enough to pass thru Durango twice. :)

We are so grateful to live here.

Hi Jean,
I lived in Colorado for 30 years, still have many friends there, I spend the hot part of the year there in the high country.

Awesome!!! Which is your favorite part?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46