Sort:  

Hi, can you elaborate ? I could ask on Golos then.

Thanks!
I was signing up on Golos, and had to use my Facebook account. The email address on my Facebook account is not the one I wanted to use for the Golos account so I opted for Facebook to not share the email address. I now receive an error message because Golos needs the email address from Facebook. I have tried to change Facebook settings, but I cannot find where to allow the email address to be shared. Facebook instructs me to contact the app developers (Golos). I don't know how to contact the app developers without a Golos account. How do I sign up for Golos now?
I thought that since I had an account with Steemit, I would just be able to sign into Golos, but that didn't work either.
Thanks for your help!

Aren't you a VIVA crown holder?

Hi, I've asked on Golos chat, let's see what happens.
Yes, I am crown holder)

would you please guide me on how to join this chat room
because i am currently having a problem signing in

https://chat.golos.io
However I didn't used it for a few month and not sure whether it's still alive or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94