Ulog001 Making everyday Count!steemCreated with Sketch.

🎑Sea Shore🎑
After going through stress during the working days, I decided to take a break and visit the beach on weekends. It wasn't something I planned doing, it just happened and I can't really explain why I visited the beach that day.
PSX_20180408_120734.jpg

Tondaligan Beach

When I got to the beach, it took a while before I could relax my mind and enjoy the cool breeze from the sea shore. It' was an amazing experience with lots of activities going on in the beach.
At 6pm before sunset , 🌇 I took a walk 🚶 beside the seashore feeling the cold wet sand beneath my feet ...it was a memorable day for me. I was happy I spent some time relaxing. I wish I could do this often. Just for that reason, I took a picture of the beach environment with the sun setting behind the coconut trees🌴🌴🌴 just to save that golden moment. Oh what a Day! A day I'll never Forget! I'm glad I made my day count!

FB_IMG_1530661869729 (1).jpg
All photos used in this post are mine!
Category: Goldenmemories
Camera: Vivo 1606
Location: Bonuan Tondaligan, Dagupan City,Pangasinan,Philippines

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

gerliepepito.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97