Goldenhour- What's the sunset about

Victor's photography (1).jpg
Hello everyone!
Today I'll be discussing about sunset and what it means to me. The weather here is really kind of dusty because of the hamarttan, and also I've been a little bit busy preparing for the upcoming Congress by January 2019. But I still manage to get a good shot of the sunset before evening.

IMG_20181103_180838.jpg

This picture was taken when I went to a nearby business center to make some photocopies. While trying to get a good focus of the sun, one of the staff working at the Café came close to me and asked " what's the sunset picture about? " at first I was short of words because I knew if I had said "goldenhourphotography"🌠✨I would have compounded the matter.. So I said" I love taking pictures of sunset and then use them for my blogging". ☜☆☞
So few hours after leaving the Café, that question came back to me again.

mj-pagebreak-5png.png

What's the sunset about?

Well, i think everyone have their own views about sunset. But for me, I see sunset as a gift from nature itself, Filled with wonders and opportunities not only for photographers but for everyone! And that's the beauty of goldenhourphotography.

I'll nominate from A-Z.
A @armentor, @angeltirado,B @bleujay, @brian.rrr,@berniesanders C @cosmictriage,@cryptopie D @donkeypong,@dante31, E @ejemai,@etcmike, F @farad, G @greencross, @gerliepepito, H @hanen, I @ir3k, J @jacinta.sevilla, @joythewanderer K @kbsrelation, L @liltammy, M @majes.tytyty,@mhm-philippines,@manne, N @nana-nini, O @olechkarud, P @pangoli,@phortun, @planetauto,@playfulfoodie, Q @qamal-roion R @raiser, @rajkooooo, S @selbolary, @stevejhuggett, @sunsethunter, T @tulio77, U @uetronica, V @vonica, W @wafrica,@wzp, X @xelan, Y @ylike, Z @zanoni,
Thanks for your time, if you've been nominated, don't fail to leave a comment below this post and tell us your own views about sunset photography / goldenhour.
Merry Christmas 🎄 in Advance!

mj-pagebreak-5png.png
Here are some goldenhour photos I took this evening before sunset while working at my garden.
IMG_20181220_171109.jpg

IMG_20181220_171216.jpg

IMG_20181220_165819_1.jpg

IMG_20181220_171910.jpg

IMG_20181220_164544_1.jpg

All images used in the making of this post are 100% original and unedited

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

@victordaniels

Sort:  

Some greats shots, both photo and subject.

Hahaha, thanks my friend !
So tell us about your views of sunset photography.

sunset is dancing of the day with night

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75