work-weekend 🐲🐉💗time for stuff to go of line

Working weekend it is, and in typical manner effery things gooo side ways ;)
The doktors forget to order the meds and you as a nures stand there holding the bag.. I spend 4 h hunting meds in bags, buckets, wardrobes, shelfs and so on. Na i did of course find it BUT heay the time spent for a easy thingi, like
-'PUSH da button'

IMG_2196 .jpg

So weather here in Ludvika is half way storm.. I before work spend like a minimum of 30min to either curl or straiten my hair. I mean it dont take, a genius to look out side & see the trees bending way down, to figure CAP is the way to go LOL
Buut neffer the less, hair i did, make up on. Then to wobble outside and with in 3 min have black mascara poooring down my cheeks. Hair in my mouth, and them curles i hade done, is now looking like Hellracer on acid with a add of bad-girl...
My work intails visiting peeps in their home, and now HOW do one fix this mess BEFORE knocking on peoples doors? & naa caps aint allowed, So wash face & drag hair back in a messy pony-tail. The sarcasem about this is.. I woke up with this look.. he he
So summing it up, its work weekend alrighTy thightY ;) Endjoy your Sunday gang


Categorysun
SettingsISO -300 45mm f/3 1/250
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
LocationGarpenberg- Sweden
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love that photo, that orange with all its shades is absolutely gorgeous!

Woohoo so fab to see you again😀💗🐲🐉 thank you so much, 😀💃💞 how are you?

And nice to see you too, I'm fine thanks, how about you? 😊

Great sunset and i hear your post. You are so not a man haha

Woohoo thank you 😀💗🐲🐉
Lol, naaaa you males are just as bad with your apperence as we femails the only diff is: you dont say it out load 😂😜

I very like this photo! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98