Chmury nad Kielcami / Clouds over Kielce

in #goldenhourphotography5 years ago (edited)

DSC_6369.jpg

PL: Kielce, gdzie mieszkam, to miasto otoczone kilkoma wzgórzami. I choć nie jest to ani Rzym ani Krym to lubię to miejsce na Ziemi. Niektórzy narzekają, że jak miasto w dolinie to smogi atakują... ale widoki to wynagradzają...
Zdjęcie zrobiłem na statywie (dłużej naświetlałem) Jak Ci się podoba proszę o lajka ;)

Aparat Nikon D7200

ENG: Kielce, where I live, is a city surrounded by several hills. And although it is neither Rome nor Crimea, I like this place on Earth. Some people complain that if the city in the valley is smog attack ... but the views are rewarding ...
I took the picture on a tripod (I exposed it for a longer time)

Nikon D7200 camera

If you like it, I am asking for votes :)

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @smazur-foto! You have received 0.3 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe and increase the reward for @smazur-foto :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33