You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Sunsets #50 ~ Golden Hour Contest

Brotha... don't understand why this pic is not like not considered one of the best... its sick and so not LA. Maybe cuz it was one of your older pictures. But so many post old shit and get big upvotes. Just saying, this is awesome meng!

Sort:  

Thank you man. Its something that at first discouraged me, especially some of the content that is posted relative to what is upvoted. However, its their SP and they can do what they want with it. Although I see it have longer negative effects of on-boarding more end users and increasing the value of Steem.

Lio was saying the same thing so he don't post anymore and just sells delegation. It seems worse with how low Steem and SBD is now don't you think?

I will be seeing him later today at VBL. He has delegated 20k and is pulling in more than I with my partial del, curation and author awards.

Its VBL chambpionship game today, right! Maybe I'll see you down there. Pass on my best to Lio and find out if I should just deligate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47