You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Going Down and Coming Up Bangkok Thailand

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

It appears that 2 shares is enough to vote daily also. So if it's easier on the wallet send 2 steem and that will cover 1 for each of you. I'm not promising we won't run into issues later, but for now it should be fine...and naturally we will sort it out later if needed.

And yeah I wanted to resolve this for everyone last week...then those plans all got forked.

Sort:  

lol - so can I just do one transfer or would it be easier for you if I split it up? And is this the account - @minnowbuilder to send it to?

1 transfer is fine and just note that it's for X shares for X account and X shares for Y account. Yes @minnowbuilder

I'm on it - coming right up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04