Daily photo contests :🌞goldenhourphotography🌝animal-shaped clouds appear in the sky when sunset.🐕

image

Dear steemians.
when we photograph the sunset, sometimes we don't realize that the clouds that appear in the sky form the images on the earth, like humans, animals, plants and so on.

when I got home and I observed the picture I took turned out to be in the form of two dogs playing, and witnessed by a panda bear near the sun.

friends, try to see if there are similarities?

image

image

image

image

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry.

Sort:  

looks nice but I cannot figure out what it's representing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25