Golden Glorious Reflections

Sunset.jpg

This is the single best picture of a sunset I have ever taken...this was shot behind my brother's house one evening...and although I have shot many more like it...this one stands by itself...at the top of the heap...I have this as my background on my dual computer screens, as well as some of my social media pages...I can't wait for summer to roll back around so I can capture more striking images of this sort...oh, and btw, this was shot with the standard camera app on the LG G6...as are many of the images I will be sharing in the future...

As always...if you enjoy this content...consider giving us an upvote, resteem, or follow...all are equally appreciated...until next time...

Sort:  

It was great, I never seen any as beautiful and cool as this. Keep the good work going. The sun shall continue to set for you to snap. Keep moving

Thanks for stopping by...I'm glad you enjoyed the picture :)

Wow, that is beautiful! The reflection... it almost looks like a painting.

Thank-you...glad you enjoyed it :)

Your brother is very lucky have such a beautiful view at his doorstep everyday

That he is...and I definitely need to spend more time over there :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:13:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 57.90/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76