⛅Mypictureday& Golden Hour Photography Contest. Sunset from our balcony🌇

Hello, friends!

21 days absence in the blog ...🤔 I think, oblivion is inevitable!
I several times planned to publish something, but could not find anything interesting. Returning to Spain was quite tedious and I still do not feel the strength to lead an active social life. But today I decided to show you this triptych which I took yesterday at sunset.
I'm glad to be back!

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20180128_152936.jpg


20180128_165929.jpg


20180128_153031.jpg


Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Really stunning shots.

Thank you dear! 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

Oh yeah, I'm very glad to see you again and as always you have wonderful photos! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you, my friend, for your support! I'm glad to see you too! 😚😍😍😍😍😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

it all great image of sunset and welcome back!

Thank you so much friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

nice photo buddy, perfect cool

Thank you so much honey! 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

You are welcome ny dear... 😊😊

Attalea hills? :D
you're making me miss that place with this you!
so I actually missed much of your post!
it's hard to keep up with everyone forgive me :D

Oh, you know where is! Were you here ?!

yes
and in Calpe
you can look me up in tripadvisor
i posted about the lastv visit before Steemit
I wish I didn't :D
I love that place!

Welcome back @creadordelfuturo!

Thank you my friend! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Great pictures! ♥

Thank you dear! Welcome to my blog! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow Great photo! How beautiful

Thank you my friend! 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

Hello my good friend. I have not seen you for a long time. I always hope you are in good health wherever you are. Now I can see you back and see your great work. I feel very happy when I return. Warm greetings for you @creadordelfuturo. 😊😊😊

Thank you my deear friend! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

You are welcome my friend 😊.

I'm happy to see you again on Steemit

Thank you my dear! 😘😙😚🤗🤗😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29