My entry to Goldencenser Challenge # 10

in #goldencenserchallenge5 years ago (edited)

image.png
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdevalue

Dear brothers and sisters in Christ

Here I am now participating in the GoldenCenser Challenge Tenth Edition. You can review the contest rules in the following link.

Today I have sent goldencencenser 10 Heart and I received from its part 10 Heart and the blessing of the word given by God in the Paul´s letter to the Romans (NIV Romans 15:30).

image.png
image.png

[Screenshot by @felixgarciap]

30 I urge you, brothers and sisters, by our Lord Jesus Christ and by the love of the Spirit, to join me in my struggle by praying to God for me. (Reference Romans 15:30)

The word tells me:

The apostle Paul being a man of prayer and apostolic action asks me for my solidarity and love for his work in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ. In addition, his message was addressed to the Romans so that the light of Christ shone in their hearts.

It is a current message before the vicissitudes that we live as Christians every day, having the commitment to carry the message of God's love to humanity.

(Original interpretation of @felixgarciap)

Gratitude

I received for my participation in the contest of Goldensencer Ninth Edition, 5 TELOS and 16.67 Hearts, sent from the account of Brother Max to whom I thank his management.

image.png
[Screenshot by @felixgarciap]

Grateful for the opportunity that brother @maxdevalue gives me to participate and for the support of @uyobong, the curatorship of @sniffnscurry. Also supported by @steemchurch and subsidiaries.

God bless you abundantly on this bright Monday.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in this building of oneness, there’s no boundaries to the exceeding love and light that God has poured and has shined in our hearts through his Spirit.

Thanks for participating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84