The Importance Of Uranium In The 21st Century And Beyond With Amir Adnani

in #gold6 years ago

Amir Adnani is our very special Guest today, to discuss the Uranium Sector and the huge demand as the World embraces electricity over less efficient forms of energy.

We discuss some amazing opportunities in the energy sector and Amir shares expert insights on the current outlook on Gold and what to expect if we see a Bitcoin style price breakout with Gold.

To get more from Amir: GoldMining.com

To get more from Amir: UraniumEnergy

TOPICS IN THIS INTERVIEW:

01:10 The importance of Uranium in the 21st Century
04:40 How much electricity demand will we see in the long term?
06:45 Overview of the Uranium sector
11:20 Uranium opportunities in the United States
16:45 UEC and its road map for 2018
31:00 Insights on Precious Metals and opportunities in Gold Mining
37:00 What happens when Gold has a Bitcoin style price rally?
42:00 Final insights and where to learn more about Uranium

Released on CrushTheStreet.com 2017-11-21

Sort:  

Fantastic video. I knew nothing about uranium.
Great post. Will check back.

Hi friend i followed you and voted and commented you follow me and vote please follow me my link ,.https://steemit.com/@mdjony/

Kenneth, great interview. I always enjoy when Amir's on. I've been following both @crushthestreet and @futuremoneytrends for a few years now and thanks to you guys my largest positions are Gold Mining, UEC and First Mining Finance. Fortunately they've pulled back since they took off early 2015 so I've been able to consistently add to the positions. I feel these 3 stocks will be grand slams over the next 3-7 years. I look forward to future interviews. Glad to see you guys here on SteemIt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79