Gold Losing Safe Haven Status Due to Cryptocurrencies and Monetary Policy

in #gold7 years ago

Gold for being the standard as financial safe haven for many centuries is about to lose its status. The world is about to enter the math currency instead of commodity currency and the gold status of being the most reliable platform is about to be shaken.

In this article coming from Coin Telegraph I read today. I made a new video version especially for those who likes to watch instead of just read.

Learn the recent current market movements, how major investors and more people are shifting their funds from Gold and other stocks to Bitcoin and other major cryptocurrencies to capitalize on the major gains of this industry.


spectro728x90.gif

The internet is an incredible learning tool. Unfortunately, it’s also a propaganda machine and a playground for dishonest marketers.

It can be a real challenge to find trusted sources of information. Let me point you to the trusted sources.

Not only in terms of being an authentic voice through my blog, but also as a curator who directs readers to useful and trustworthy information.

I will be sharing wide range of topics, like Blockchain, Altcoins, Personal Success, Cryptocurrency, Science and Technology and a lot more...

*MY TOP ONLINE TOOLS AND RESOURCES:

My favorite web hosting site: HostGator

Here are where I buy and convert Bitcoin and other cryptos to my local currency Spectro Coin and Coins.ph

Follow me on Steemit @arnel

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Subscribe on YouTube

Donations are always appreciated:

Bitcoin: 14YacsgGqkcsVp46HHkdCi8mDFHduFffpq

Etherium: 0xf6656CE08A6B629635792E88814b2BF22965bc67

Sharing is Caring!!!

Spectro coin 250x250.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84