Sort:  

Wow! I've only ever seen Noah's Ark in silver -- and on-line at that. It's a beauty! And numbered too. Thaz nize...

2017 was the first mintage year! I was happy to buy it! :)

Stunning! I don't see those often so that makes it a winner. So bright and shiny! Quality pics

Thanks, @goldenarms! I'd love to see some of your coins in detail! You have a nice stack!

Nice mate, stacker myself. Following you now! ;) Will soon come out with an article on my own experience as a stacker and pics of my collection.

@Ozz

Thanks, @Ozz! Will follow and look forward to see some pictures!

Thanks man! Am looking forward to more of your content als well!

@Ozz

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AmirOssanloo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Very good post. Same thoughts here. It always surprises me how people still sell when a crypto goes down. I mean just invest in solid coins and skip the shady ones. Crypto is here to stay. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ark#analysis For a complete Ark Investment and research analysis.

Hi :)
1 USD =481 AMD
50,000 AMD = $ 104

Please correct me if I am wrong but, where does $1400 of value come from?

HcUdcyAJknw82mN1KL0s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04