"Tell Me Something I Don't Know" Contest Results Coming Soon!


WOW.PNG


HOLY COW!

I have to say I am a little overwhelmed by the success of my first "Engagement Contest"! If you missed the contest, you can still check it out BY CLICKING HERE! The contest is over now, but I bet you can still read a few things that YOU didn't know in the comments!
There were so many participants and so many amazing comments! It is going to take me a little while to tally it all up. Chances are I will change up the categories a little for the next contest. I will be working on finishing this one in the meantime!

For now I can at least tell you how much the prizes are going to be!

The contest post paid out 16.69SBD

So the prizes will be as follows

1.7 SBD will go to the best comment
2.55 SBD to the person who replied to the most other comments (thoughtful comments and replies, not just "good one" or "nice job")
2.55 SBD will go to the person who upvoted the most entries
4.25 SBD and a 50 SP delegation for four weeks will go to the entry that recieved the most TOTAL upvotes, not the highest payout. might be the same, I have to check

I am working as fast as I can on calculating who is receiving what prizes.
A post will be done Friday or Saturday announcing all of the winners! Thanks to everyone who participated! Thanks to everyone who rewarded each other in the comments, and special thanks to all for you patients while I figure out the numbers. Almost 300 comments is a lot of upvotes to tally!
Anyway, results of the contest coming soon!


gadget mag glass.PNG


I am @gogogadgetupvote and I'm always on duty!

Sort:  

I am very happy to have participated your engagement contest
Regardless if I win anything or not I gladly participate in your future engagement contests as this is a great way and opportunity to make more friends!
Have a lovely time Steeming

That is totally awesome, man! I really enjoyed your participation in my contest. You engaged with other people and left me some really neat facts, too! Still working on the tally for "who won what" but a post will be up as soon as I finish crunching the numbers! Stay tuned!

There should be an app somewhere, somehow that can tabulate everything automatically. Except for the number of meaningful comments, which is a judgement call, everything else should be done by robots. But then again, if it were that easy, to figure things out, you'd realize right away that just how crazy this is. 🔮

Once I sat down and worked out a system, it was surprisingly easy. Thanks for participating! The results are HERE!

Do you know that Kiwi is a bird and the only animal that walks backward?

I love the enthusiasm, but the contest is over, and this isn't the contest post. This post is just a heads up to anyone who participated who was curious about the status of rewards coming! Sorry bud. Be sure to follow me, I will be running more contests in the future!

Looks like your contest was a success! There were a lot of comments!! Congrats! :)

Thank you so much! I finally got the results up HERE

The contest help me know that the facts that i dont know.Tqs for conducting this type of post

👍👍👍👍👍
@gogogadgetupvote

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 64.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @gogogadgetupvote
It consists of $2.19 vote and $0.73 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gogogadgetupvote to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25