You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEEING DOUBLE!?

in #goats6 years ago

@breezin I love boerbokke. They are beautiful. I used to have a small flock of boerbokke but they were so naughty my husband sold them. We lost a couple after they broke into the ostrich food and bloated on mielies. My goats are Saanen (Swiss). You know the Heidi goats ;) They are amazing pets. I think Saanen are the easiest to get in SA. Or you can try British Alpine or Toggenberg. I find Saanen make wonderful pets. And of course you have the delicious goats milk. So we always have cheese!

Sort:  

How awesome is that!!

You are so amazing - You know that right??
I also saw that you make soaps and other stuff from the milk - Oh I would love to learn more from you...
I am also forever making natural products like body scrubs, face masks creams etc, I want to start experimenting with products containing moringa as well now that my moringa trees are well established :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76