You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Goals I Must Achieve On Steemit By 2020

in #goals5 years ago

Have a Good New Year 2019 and a prosperous New Year 2020.

I have to congratulate that you have a good fulfillment of your resolutions for the New Year, in reality it is something that I have never done quite well.

I didn't know about the #posh tag, but I think it's a good idea to use other networks to promote Steem's blockchain, after all, I always remember a phrase from an old advertising and marketing professor that summed up his vision of things "What is not shown is not sold and what is shown in a better way than others is sold much more than others."

I must congratulate the consistency in the blogs that I follow, I am actually a very scattered writer, I guess it has to do with my personality and those things, but I always like to give recognition to the constancy to create a personal brand in my own niche or in being identified as "an expert" or "a person of reference" in particular subjects.

I sincerely wish that 2020 be a year of success for all and that your resolutions can be fulfilled widely.

Sort:  

Have a Good New Year 2019 and a prosperous New Year 2020.

I wish you the same 😊

I have to congratulate that you have a good fulfillment of your resolutions for the New Year, in reality it is something that I have never done quite well.

Thank You 😊 but I suggest you start setting goals too it shouldn't necessarily be Steemit related though. It could be personal goals or career goals you hope to achieve. Just start it, it's actually a good practice 😊.

I didn't know about the #posh tag, but I think it's a good idea to use other networks to promote Steem's blockchain, after all, I always remember a phrase from an old advertising and marketing professor that summed up his vision of things "What is not shown is not sold and what is shown in a better way than others is sold much more than others."

Yeah. The #posh tag is actually used on Steemit in courtesy of @theycallmedan, @anomadsoul, @ocd-witness and many others just to promote Steemit on Twitter

I must congratulate the consistency in the blogs that I follow, I am actually a very scattered writer, I guess it has to do with my personality and those things, but I always like to give recognition to the constancy to create a personal brand in my own niche or in being identified as "an expert" or "a person of reference" in particular subjects

I am also a scattered writer though and this is why I can write on anything provided I have knowledge or information about the topic at hand. It's sometimes good to be a scattered writer as it gives you the chance for so many opportunities just like content writing. What actually matters most is that you should always love what you do 😊

I sincerely wish that 2020 be a year of success for all and that your resolutions can be fulfilled widely

Thank You and I also wish you the same even though you may have the plan of eating your new year delicious meal alone without inviting me ☹️(Lols.. That's just a joke by the way 😄)

Thanks for your lovely comment and I hope you have a fantastic day ahead with love from @hardaeborla 💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86