A goal more accomplished 900 followers/ Una meta mas cumplida 900 seguidores

in #goals7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I am quite happy to reach the 900 followers and put more close to my great goal that are 1000 Followers.


About 17 days ago I had reached the 800 followers, and in such a short time I am already in the 900 followers. It really makes me feel extremely proud, for my work and for the great performance I have put, to give you the best content and at the same time is to your liking. 

See as more and more people will follow me, make me feel immensely grateful to all of you, because without your support, I would not be here, you are the engine of my great achievements, are without doubt my greatest motivation. None of this would be possible without the constant perseverance that i have had with the time, recently did a year in steemit, and truth I would never have thought here, has spent a good time, where the learning has been in each second of these last 12 months. 

I would like to thank you for trusting me, for joining me in every moment, for not to leave me alone when you need it most, for its beautiful words in each one of my articles, that really fills me with forces always, to move ahead in this way that is just beginning. Without much more to say. Thank you my people of steemit! 


Versión en español.

Hola amigos de steemit, el día de hoy me siento bastante contento por llegar a los 900 seguidores y poner más cerca de mi gran meta que son 1000 seguidores.  


Hace aproximadamente 17 días había llegado a los 800 seguidores, y en tan poco tiempo ya estoy en los 900 seguidores. Realmente me hace sentirme extremadamente orgulloso, por mi trabajo y por el gran desempeño que le he puesto, para brindarles a ustedes el mejor contenido y que a la vez sea de su agrado.  

Ver como más y más personas me siguen, me hacen sentirme inmensamente agradecido con todos ustedes, porque sin su apoyo, yo no estaría acá, ustedes son el motor de mis grandes logros, son sin duda mi mayor motivación. Nada de esto sería posible, sin la constante perseverancia que he tenido con el tiempo, hace poco cumplí un año en steemit, y la verdad nunca pensé que llegaría acá, ha pasado un buen tiempo, donde el aprendizaje ha sido en cada segundo de estos últimos 12 meses.  

Quería agradecerles, por confiar en mí, por acompañarme en cada momento, por no dejarme solo cuando más lo necesite, por sus bonitas palabras en cada uno de mis artículos, eso realmente me llena de fuerzas siempre, para seguir adelante en este camino que apenas comienza. Sin mucho más que decir. ¡Gracias mi gente de steemit! 

Follow me/ Sigueme: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com/ Las imágenes fueron sacadas de pixabay.com

 

Sort:  

just followed you too. does the number of followers help with the income? just trying to learn more about this whole thing. thanks

Not necessarily, but it helps you that your content has more chances of success.

"Opportunity of a Lifetime"... the best word phrase I heard all day :) @luisucv34

felicidades wow gran meta 1000 seguidores espero algun dia llegar a esa cantidad tambien con esfuerzo lo lograre

Gracias amigo, realmente es posible, mantén el buen trabajo y lo lograras, saludos.

Thanks for your support.

Muchas felicidades @luisucv34 , espero y sigas creciendo ,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97