You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Goals I Must Achieve On Steemit By 2020

in #goals5 years ago

Great goals! Hope you manage to go through with them!
Maybe I should set up some goals as well.. My own consistency on the platform has also dwindled drastically.. I hope to be able to follow up on it again in the coming year!

Sort:  

Great goals! Hope you manage to go through with them

Thank you, I hope so too 😊

Maybe I should set up some goals as well.. My own consistency on the platform has also dwindled drastically.. I hope to be able to follow up on it again in the coming year!

Smiles... You can also set a goal not necessarily steem related but always ensure you set goals for yourself as it gives you a sense that you are part of something big 😊.

About being consistent in Steemit, it actually depends on your schedule and how you manage your time though. But you just have to always make sure you spend your time wisely and always be productive.

Thanks for your lovely comment and I hope you have a wonderful day ahead with love from @hardaeborla 💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86