You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Goals I Must Achieve On Steemit By 2020

in #goals5 years ago

Dear @hardaeborla

Let's hope that 2020 won't be as difficult as many people predict (including me).

One of my habit is to always make new year resolutions

New year resolutions sucks. Most people like to sign up to the gyms and through entire january all gyms are always packed. I hate it so much ;)

Hope you will follow those resolutions. especially this one: #3 BEING CONSISTENT.
Personally I believe 1-2 posts a week is more than enough.

#5 BUILDING RELATIONSHIP WITH PEOPLE

Welcome in our "project hope" team :) You surely will manage to build some great relationships here.

Upvoted already :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Let's hope that 2020 won't be as difficult as many people predict (including me).

I heard about that also though but I will actually have to learn to be flexible and adapt in any situation 😊.

New year resolutions sucks. Most people like to sign up to the gyms and through entire january all gyms are always packed. I hate

Lols.. Very funny... It's just actually a matter of setting goals and achieving your goals though 😊

Hope you will follow those resolutions. especially this one: #3 BEING CONSISTENT.
Personally I believe 1-2 posts a week is more than enough.

Yeah, I will.... Wow! That's cool even though some Steemit users manage to post every day 😄(like how do they do it?)

Welcome in our "project hope" team :) You surely will manage to build some great relationships here.

Thank You 😊

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla ❤️💕

New years resolutions don't work? How about making a schedule for that and stick to it? If they do not work there's only one reason for it and that is because you did not really thought it over and are not motivated enough.
I set some targets. To be honest most will be difficult if not out of my reach still I am going to reach them. See here for my targets.

You need a certain attitude for reaching goals which is not different from running a business. 2020 will not be a difficult year but a great one. Happy New Year my friend 💕

Hi @wakeupkitty

Sorry for such a late reply.

If they do not work there's only one reason for it and that is because you did not really thought it over and are not motivated enough.

don't you have an impression, that majority of people make new year resolutions and they give up several weeks later?

I see it mostly in the gyms and fitness centers or schools. People seem to be hyped for few weeks and then life goes back to normal :)

I set some targets.
That's a way to go. And thx for sharing link to your post. Will check it out right away.

Cheers
Piotr

@crypto.piotr No problem. Thanks for your answer. I think the gym makes a great income by selling and not "delivering".
The golden key. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86