Horny Monster White Black and Red Glass Pipe

in #glass6 years ago

I've been calling these little pipe adventures the "horny monsters". They're based off a design seen locally out of china that I've been doing a bad job of replicating. I kinda like what's been coming out anyway!

I've made seven total, four more in a batch to share later.

The whole goal is to practice working with colors, condension and things like that to make more professional pieces. I'll get there, eventually.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Weird Bongs, Broken Glass and Burns
Horny Monster New Glass Pipe Design
Have a Dream You're Afraid to Pursue? Read this.

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Cafe Wadi: Best Coffee in Acapulco
Farm Update: Possible Silkie Cross found in Acapulco
The Carnivore Experiment: Day 31

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Love the creative name and the design! The black/white stripes at the end really make it for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31