EPIC STEEM GIVEAWAY organized by @joeparys

in #giveaway157 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

I love participating in contests, just last year I won a bicycle, a smoothie maker and two perfumes, it was a good year even from this perspective. LOL. When I find a new contest, I am always in, I have a friend who also loves contests, so we always share our discovering.
This “hobby” applies also in Steemit, of course. I am always checking what’s new in the contest zone. I even won some contests until now, so I am a lucky girl.

Today’s post is gonna be about what I would like to see more from @joeparys, who is hosting a giveaway. If you want to participate, hurry up, today is the last day, here is the link:

I joined Steemit two months ago, didn’t know a thing about cryptocurrency world, but I wanted to learn more so I signed up. I remember I had to wait one long week until my account was verified and I was able to post here. It was one of my best decision from 2017 because of joining Steemit my life improved: I got to know people from the entire world, I found some talented artists and I follow them closely, found generous people who are always willing to help, the whole world seems a better place on this platform. I am so grateful for everything!

I remember in that week when I was waiting for my Steemit account to be verified, I found @sweetsssj profile and I was so intrigued and amazed by her and all this community, and after that, I saw one of @joeparys videos on youtube and I knew I made a good decision joining here.

What I would like to see more from @joeparys:

  • more tutorial regarding video editing and filming with your phone (Liked the one you made about hyperlapse)
  • more vlogs about your travels (Liked the one you made in Miami)
  • more cryptocurrency lessons
  • more giveaway, I am joking, you are pretty generous
  • more offers for your courses (You did great job promoting Steemit, maybe should have 1+1 free course)

Here is a gif of my Oscar, who is always supporting me:

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif

Thanks for reading my post!
Best wishes,
@alexadraioana26

Sort:  

Love your Pup! I own a Pug and he is Awesome

I love Pugs too! If I will buy another dog, it will definitely be a pug! <3

STEEM is a great place for contest lovers! There are SOOO many contests from so many different categories.

I'm happy you joined STEEM too!

I am happy too! >:D<

Oscar have right. You must win! Wish you success, not only in contests. Wish you more luck because I see you have but it's never bad to have more.

I wish you a lot of success and good luck too! hugs @bluemoon! <3

A good contest for you Alexandra, I'm sure you will win again and will make some interesting friends, I can't participate because I don't have a pet now. https://steemit.com/steemit/@skapaneas/saw-me-your-pets-and-win-steem-dollars-6-steem-dollars-in-prizes

I will take a picture tomorrow! Thank you so much! I posted on our Romanian group on FB this contest: https://steemit.com/greatsteemgiveaway/@cryptogee/the-great-steem-giveaway-best-comments-win-steem
I don't know if you saw it!

No, I have not been to FB for more than three months and I did not even know about this group. I'll check tomorrow, thank you!

I won last week 4 euros :)
But yes, I think also that STEEMIT can be a nice little hobby. GL!

That's a start, you should participate in this contest, 15 steem as a prize!
cheers @wiplala87

Cheers!
Yes, I should, but I'm not making it anymore. I hope that this one you win. And next one I take the laurels :)

Que bueno amiga, te felicito, que bueno que has tenido mucho éxito en steemit, recuerdo cuando me comentaste por primera vez y te dí una recomendación de los spam, hahaha, ahora somos amigas, que bueno! espero que algun día nos conozcamos en persona. te toca usar el traductor, Saludos y que sigan las bendiciones para ti.

Muchas gracias mi amiga por tu apoyo!hahaha muy chistoso! I also remember when you gave that great advice which I respect daily! me gustaria mucho conocerte, estoy estudianto espanol especial par ti y porque me gusta mucho espanol :)) (yo uso Duolingo)
abrazos amiga mia! Dios te bendiga!

Amen...gracias. Besos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86