Steem Monsters Giveaway #5 (Golden Edition)

in #giveaway5 years ago


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Result of previous giveaway

In my fourth giveaway, I gave 5 cards to the lucky winner @road2horizon. The cards include: 2 common cards



https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

2 rare cards


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

and 1 epic card

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Gold Cards!

For today, I will be doing something special. I will be giving out 5 gold cards to a lucky winner! Most of them will be common cards. As you see here, gold cards are usually in lv 3s and lv 4s, so they will be a nice addition to your collection...especially if you are a newcomer.






https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

To participate in the giveaway, I will need

  1. Your steem account name.
  2. Your comment as to why you should win
  3. Your upvote and resteem


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Who can participate?

Anyone can participate as long as they fulfilled my requirements. Since these cards are for new players like myself, don’t expect me to always give out rare, epic, and legendary cards.

How do I win?

Your name will be added to my sorting hat and then I will randomly select a winner.

When will I get my cards?

After 7-8 days of this post, I will give you your first card and will seek confirmation to see if you had received it. YOU WILL NEED TO REPLY TO MY COMMENT AFTER YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED. After I get my confirmation, I will continue to send you the other cards to your account. I will not be responsible if you give me the wrong steem name. Remember, I don't have a lot of extra cards myself. I'm doing this for you <3

Future giveaways?

I made this giveaway because I want to encourage more interactions within my blogs. I'm thinking about doing a giveaway near the end of every season and might consider doing it more frequently as I accumulate more cards. However, if the participation level is too low, I might considered ending future giveaways.

---End of Post---Incoming Advertisements----End of Post---

Earn free tokens and use it to buy products within the site!!!


https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=tntdabomb

Invite a friend who buys or sells $100 of digital currency or more, and you'll both earn $10 free of Bitcoin!


https://www.coinbase.com/join/5995def3a0039b00f6a29f5b

Distribute your music to major platforms. Use my link for a 7% discount


https://distrokid.com/vip/seven/758359

Sort:  

@schachoberhessen
I want to win, because I was in this season till now able to reach gold level - the seasons ago I could join diamond and last season only gold - so my aim is to join diamond again this season, but for this I need my deck improved.
Thank you very much for this contest, upvoted with 100% and resteemed.

@alan369 Because I want win 😃

@cloudblade
Great game and card,
I hope everyone can have fun,
Thanks to @tntdabomb for hosting such a good event.

My SM account name is similar as Steemit. @blog-beginner.
I would like the cards as even I am new to the game. I am struggling around bronze 2. My highest league was silver 2. I hope I win some cards for an easy way ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why I should win?

Because I have never tried steem monsters, and free card will give me motivation to try it 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation! You have been randomly selected to be our winner for this giveaway! I will be sending you Gold Silvershield archers to serve as confirmation. Once you received my gift, please respond to this reply and I will send the rest of the cards to your account.

Yes I have received it. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome sauce! I will proceed to deliver the rest of your cards

Received <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy that you won. Hope they will serve you well in battles!

Amazing giveaway with a stunning gold color :) I;m quite a newbie still in Silver III, so maybe that would help to reach finally Golden level
Thanks for giveaway!
PS. upvoted and resteemed by @publicumaurora

I want a gold card 😁 I only have 2 golds. I already won one of these before awesome giveaway. Its what got me started. Thats cool your still doing it. Keep it up 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

@markusgruber

Why I should win?

I just started playing that game two days ago. I would be very happy about a little help to get started, and I also try to familiarize myself with the game.

My first earned Quest cards weren't of the good kind either. ;)

Upvoted and Resteemed!

@schach
I want to win, because I want start playing steemmonsters soon and so this cards would be perfect for start I think.

Thank you for the contest, and I am new to the game and working on building a gold deck to play in tournys. So far I have one card. lol. That being said, I could use another. Good Luck everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75