Winner of the show me a snap of your dinner is @jlsplatts

in #giveaway6 years ago

All the entries was amazing

These are so hard to judge. Everything really did look amazing. But I have to pick a winner so after much debate and going back and forth. I have decide the winner is @jlsplatts for his entry of steaks. I decided on steaks because it reminds me of grilling outside and warm weather. I am so ready for warm weather. Here is a screenshot of his entry.

Screenshot_2018-04-08-17-19-56.png

Proof of SBD payout

Screenshot_2018-04-08-18-04-01-1.png

Congratulations @jlsplatts you have 30 days to message me your mailing address to claim your mousepad.

I can be reach on discord, steemit.chat and or twitter just put in tecnosgirl and you will find me. If you use a different user name comment here with the user name so I know it is you.

20180330_150545.jpg

If you would like a chance to win some STEEM swag

You can check out my show me a snap of your life contest. The next prize up is STEEM Social Media Done Right Luggage tags along with some sbd. 2 people will win. Will you be one of the winners? 5 days left to show me you favorite seat to relax in your house. You can enter here

Sort:  

I just got back from 12hr round trip, what an awesome surprise!!! Thank you so much!! A good steak can win anyone over. Lol. Well almost anyone😉 I don’t have Steemchat but will get hook up to it ASAP.
I am spent!!
76CC0030-826D-40D5-AAF9-47A14CE05FDA.jpeg

My steemchat handle is splatts

Really awesome contest @technosgirl!! Was so happy to participate. Thank-you!!

Congratulations on your win @jlsplatts 🙌✨🙌

Oh damn now a mousepad! I'm definitely be following future competitions then to get my hands on one of those! Maybe we can work something out in the future and if you have more Steem bottles i'll send you steem or BTC for both. I dropped my bottle the other day and the black lid shattered a bit. :( Be in touch soon! :D
Congrats @jlsplatts on the mousepad!

Oh no... I don't have any more of those currently but I will again at some point. When I get another one I will earmark it yours.

Awesome let me know once you get one in and I will send you BTC over!

I got luggage tags up right now up for a prize in a contest. You should enter

Cool! Will get on it tomorrow once I’m home! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94