100 Steem Giveaway (Everyone is a Winner!)

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

flag.jpg

Leave a comment insulting me. I will divide the 100 Steem based on subjective strength & potency of insults. Every insulter is a winner. If there is 1 insulter, that insulter will win all 100 Steem.

This is my second giveaway competition. I won the first one. Unfortunately no one was able to beat my work with me as the judge. Sorry to all those who were disappointed with the end result. I have integrity as a judge, even if that means declaring myself the winner within the remit of the competition rules. Of course, every insulter is a winner in this competition.

Contest ends Wednesday.

Edit: Just to be clear "Everyone is a Winner!" means everyone who enters/insults (commenting below) is a winner to some extent of receiving a Steem reward based upon distribution by the judge (I) through subjective choosing of spreading the 100 Steem.

Thanks!


@RiskDebonair
Judge & Winner

Sort:  

lol - never insulting someone especially if for a contest, i was also on your first contest I think - one never can out do a pirate I think - just read about it by luck. Steem On. Greetings from a pirate island right now

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Why are you not appearing on people's posts telling them how overvalued it is?

There are no such posts. Cmon!

I'm glad that your covering up with a big lap top and not a smart phone! Honestly an i mac 24" desktop would have been the best!

Doge is poor coin. To say I have Doge you must hold at least a million Doge.

I am a winner cos I joined steem and hold steem coins.

You are a shit fucker. Yes. And by that I mean you find shits and you pick them up and cradle them ever so gently as you slot your little wrinkler into their gooey brown insides.

Yuk, shitty, shit fucker. :-)

You are skinny ass mofo who hides his dick behind MacBook.

That's enough I guess :p

Yo'momma so fat, she sweats Crisco. ;)

Jerk (/_)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83