You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days on Platform and looking to give away 10 steem!

in #giveaway7 years ago

So I sat down alone in front of my balcony thinking of what is the next thing to do in this rugged life of mine, daydreaming about how I will become a warlord, conquer the whole world, have affairs with many ladies but I know it was all a dream because I didn’t have a dime in my pocket.

Rashford!! I heard someone shouted my name twice,IMG_20180107_141730.jpg i looked up and saw my friend @sirlahmjr beckoning at me from the other side, I sighed and then something occurred to me, the last time I saw my friend he definitely didn’t look this rich the last time I saw him before the holiday. I went to meet him and we greeted in our street manners, we began talking and he said he had being calling me since but I didn’t even look up, told him I was just thinking about how my life will be better and he just laughed and said “you have been a great pal of mine and we have been together through the whole hustle that’s why I am going to tell you of the easy and most legal way to earn money now” I looked up anxiously and told him to tell me the latest, he whispered “STEEMIT!!!”… (lol).. let us leave the remaining story for another day..

My names are Salman Oluwatosin Abdulrasheed popularly known as Rashford and I am a proud Nigerian, I am in 300 level in the better by far university of Ilorin studying Agriculture. I love to play football and I can boldly call myself a talented football judging by nickname. But is it football the only thing I love to engage in??? of course NO.. I love to read and write and thanks to Steemit I can now earn legit money just from writing and displaying my talent..
IMG-20170731-WA0000.jpg
To your questions
1.why am I on stem??
To earn legit money by displaying my talent through my writing
2.my goal on Steem??
To help and connect to others and also to be helped and feel connected
3.how I plan to make it better??
Through my writings...you can check out my blog for that...so help me god

Sort:  

@rashford thanks for sharing your story, I appreciate it. Don’t forget to upvote and resteem this blog to qualify. Good luck sir.

Thanks..
Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48