The Journey of a Minnow to become a Dolphin's and then on to that great big Whale! FREE SBD/STEEM

in #giveaway7 years ago

Some of us may be us Minnow's right now!!

swimming minnows.png

We probably will lose some along the way!

We will be a strong school of Minnow's along this tough journey to become Dolphins....

Dolphin-Spirit-Animal-3.jpg

Till at long last we become that Whale!

Why? BECAUSE WE SAID WE WOULD!!!

baleine.jpg

We will become the one thing that we hoped that WE WOULD SEE SIGHTINGS OF that would find our posts/blogs some love when we were those little minnows!!

We will grow together and help each other out in this community whether we are Minnows, Dolphins or Whales!

We are one big happy Family!

I appreciate all of my followers Support!!

I know when we become that Whale we wont forget the people that helped us get there!!!

Make sure you check out my other posts to win free Sbd/steem!!

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

d.jpg

Sort:  

if I ever become a whale, I will definitely kill all those flagging bots 👹

LOL.. followed. TY for contributing.

I wanna be a whale ;)

Guess we should take the chance to help each other and support each other on the journey towards becoming a whale as long as it is possible and even after becoming a whale ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu

as long as it is possible?

nobody knows how long the actual steemit system works as it works... when there are 3.5 billions users instead of 350 k nobody knows if the rewarding system might change for example ;)

Wow this article is simple and super cool!
It's nice for someone that just started like me to find this kind of enthusiasm :-)
Upvoted, followed, resteemed!

I like this posting.

Upvoted and followed! :-)

To infinity and beyond! :-)

Hello, you made me remember that movie called "From here to eternity"

Thank you @ralph-rennoldson for your support and encouragement we will certainly remember you people on our way to success.

Thanks @ralph-rennoldson for sharing spirit to all steemians.. don't ever give up, help each other along the journey

ohh great
thank you for helping those who are small fish , follow + resteem

I wanna be a whale :) Please respond teaching me how to be like YOu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88