Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 15: 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #giveaway6 years ago

FEED YOUR MINNOWS: Episode 15


Life-long basic weekly income:


A new addition to this series is that all participants can sign-up for a life-long basic income subsidy, paid out weekly in a new cryptocurrency MANNA. All minnows who register and verify their identity via my link will get a bonus on top of their weekly payouts: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=4tset2twih

Feel free to use this link and sign up your friends, family members (and even your children, if they have their own individual phone number) for the universal basic income. Right now the price of MANNA is very low, but it might go to the Moon in the months and years to come.

The Rules are still the same:


  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. The cashtag is your friend! ;)
  • I want to be your friend too, so I hope that you will follow my blog. Anyone can upvote and leave a comment with the cashtag, but only my followers will receive their shares of the post’s payout. This is the strictest rule of this giveaway and I intend on upholding it vigorously.
  • To summarise: The entire SBD payout for this post will be shared equally among all my followers who will have left a comment with the hashtag #MinnowsFeed under this post.
  • You have 7 days after this Episode gets posted to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.


It is totally up to you if you decide to upvote and/or resteem this post. This part is entirely optional. Of course, the more visibility and the more upvotes this post receives, the greater will be the reward pool to share among the participants. Sharing is caring! ;)




Sort:  

You just planted 0.40 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 5217.82 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25231.11
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I'm new to the giveaway type posts so let me know if I can do more. Look forward to reading more posts in future. Like your style. Gave 100% upvote and will give 100% upvote to any comments on this post with my son being the star. To know more about me is to simply learn about what I care most about. :)
https://steemit.com/picture/@realestatecoach/disney-creates-memories
#MinnowsFeed

#MinnowsFeed

Thanks again @oleg326756 for this selfless initiative!

Have you seen this yet? @yati @johndoer123 @me2selah @catietan @naytanpaul @gavinci13

Thank you for spreading the word, @leeart! Much appreciated.

thanks man. sbd from you i have convert to steem and power up.
#minnowsfeed

_20180519_221246.jpg

#MINNOWSFEED
Do you have a minute for a question?
Will I need a wallet for this manna?
Also, it appears that I have to share my referral link with somebody through Facebook or Twitter. Is this the case or is there another way?
Also I'm following you now so I can keep up with all the ways that you're helping people. I also like to help the newbies and minnows. Although I am one myself. I do it through simple easy-to-understand contest. And then I give everything that I iron on the posts to everybody. I let everyone win even though it's not a lot, because the people that I have playing it helps.☺ So thank you for what you were doing and I wish to encourage you to continue. And I send all of my love your way until we meet again. And ask about our creator bless you.
Thanks @leeart!

Hi, @johndoer123,

  1. You can keep your MANNA on their online platform on mannabase.com, if you like Or you can put it in your wallet that you install on your computer (Mac, Windows or Linux). They are working on a mobile wallet too.

  2. You don’t have to share your referral link with others. You will get your UBI subsidy every week simply by registering and verifying your identity with a phone number. But for every referral that does the same, you will be getting half of the UBI subsidy for the duration of one year. That is optional, if you like to receive referral bonuses.

Good luck to you!

I'm pretty sure I got it figured out sir. Thank you so much for taking time to help me. Feel free to stop by my place any time to play a quick game if you can ever find time. I imagine you are a very busy man. Hope you have a great week.

Thank you, I will! :) I’m not that busy, haha! :D You too, have an awesome week, friend!

#MinnowsFeed

Thank you so much @oleg326756 for the giveaway sent from the last episode. Resteemed so that all my followers can join this initiative.

Thank you for your participation and support, @felobtc!

#MinnowsFeed
This is already my favorite giveaway Oleg and thanks a lot for it and i hope you are having a great day!😉

Thank you, George! I love it too. :)) I have had an amazing day at the BLOXPO in Stockholm and I'm traveling home now by train… It's already 12:20 am here and I hope to be in bed by 1:00 am. Dead-tired, but content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79