💰 Giveaway: I will give $1.00 Steem Dollars to the last person who comments on this post🙂

in #giveaway6 years ago

1 dollar.png

Hey guys, This giveaway will be a little different.
I will give 1 sbd to the last person who comments on this post.

Simple Rules:

This giveaway will run anywhere from 1 min to 2 hours. The person who commented last when i stop this giveaway will win 1 sbd :) Good luck :)

Sort:  

I think it ended a while ago🤣

Hopefully this is the last comment LOL! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

You know what. IT IS CONGRATS you won 1 sbd :) I Just sent you 1 sbd :)

THANK YOU! It is GREATLY appreciated! You made my weekend! I'm VERY proudly following! We will keep in touch my Friend! All the VERY best! Thanks Again! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

You are welcome my friend :) Your reaction is why i love to give. Its the best feeling in the world when i see i made another person happy like this:)

How happy and full you make yourself feel, Sir @macbaren Don't think about stopping spreading those vibes. haha! ;D

This giveaway is soon coming to an end, and so far androssgb will win if nobody else comments

Hello @macbaren, this is my participation in this strange contest, it's like leaving the routine hehehe

This is the first game of "pass the parcel" I've played since I was 10 years old.

If he's smart, the first guy who commented should now comment again, since there is no rule against it. :)

hello ...give me i am new

I am going to be a WINNER and this is a great contest @macbaren

I'm coming back =)

OMG, i want to win! Good Luck to all participants and thanks for the contest! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23